Bryn Du Logo

TheKnot reviewus 1

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

SPRING FLORAL PROGRAM

Tuesday, 17 Apr 2018 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion
Life Local

         Life/Local “Spring Floral Program” presented by Pat Warthen and Page Price - Flower farmer florist, Page Price, owner of The Rural Society at Warwick Farm and local florist, Pat Warthen, of Pat Warthen Design will be showing us how to select seasonal spring blooms and foraged material to create beautiful container gardens. Please visit www.theruralsociety.com to learn more about The Rural Society at Warwick Farm.

FIND AN EVENT

The events listed here do not include scheduled private functions. Please call Bryn Du at (740) 587-7053 to check venue availability.

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

Sunday, 22 Jul 2018 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Thursday, 26 Jul 2018 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 29 Jul 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 05 Aug 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 05 Aug 2018 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Sunday, 19 Aug 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 19 Aug 2018 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Tuesday, 21 Aug 2018 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Carriage House

Sunday, 02 Sep 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 16 Sep 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 30 Sep 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 07 Oct 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn