Bryn Du Logo

TheKnot reviewus 1

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

Run Granville

Thursday, 12 Jul 2018 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn
Sports
Print
PDF

The 13th Annual Granville Bryn Du Summer Cross County Series

Run around the Bryn Du Great Field and Mansion in these fun summer evening cross-country runs.  Whether you run the Bryn Du Summer Country events as a serious race, a training run or a fun run – Mark your calendar for these fun filled events held in Granville this summer.

            Dates                                       Distance               Time

Thursday, July 12th                          3km                7:15 p.m.

Thursday, July 26th                          3km                7:15 p.m.

Children fun run of @ 350 meters at 7p.m.

Finish cards will be given out at the end of the run, each athlete needs to complete the card (print your name and time) and return the card for a random drawing (gift certificates and/or merchandise).  Overall Male and Female Open and Master (40 and over) finishers will win a yellow Bryn Du Summer Cross Country Series t-shirt.

Registration and race number are required for participation.

Registration will take place at the Bryn Du Mansion entrance between 6 and 7:00 p.m. Bryn Du Mansion, 537 Jones Road, Granville Ohio 43023

FIND AN EVENT

The events listed here do not include scheduled private functions. Please call Bryn Du at (740) 587-7053 to check venue availability.

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

Sunday, 22 Jul 2018 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Thursday, 26 Jul 2018 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 29 Jul 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 05 Aug 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 05 Aug 2018 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Sunday, 19 Aug 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 19 Aug 2018 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Tuesday, 21 Aug 2018 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Carriage House

Sunday, 02 Sep 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 16 Sep 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 30 Sep 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 07 Oct 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn