Bryn Du Logo

TheKnot reviewus 1

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

OPERATION SHADE

Tuesday, 02 Apr 2019 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion
Life Local

 

 

Presented by Tyler Stevenson-Program Manager for ODNR Ohio Urban Forestry and the Granville Tree & Landscape Commission: Join us to learn about growing large trees and managing storm water at the Ohio State Fair.

FIND AN EVENT

The events listed here do not include scheduled private functions. Please call Bryn Du at (740) 587-7053 to check venue availability.

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

Tuesday, 02 Apr 2019 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Saturday, 06 Apr 2019 2:30pm – 4:30pm
Bryn Du Field House


Thursday, 11 Apr 2019 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Bryn Du Field House

Saturday, 13 Apr 2019 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Sunday, 14 Apr 2019 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Tuesday, 16 Apr 2019 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Thursday, 18 Apr 2019 4:00pm – 7:00pm
Bryn Du Field House

Saturday, 20 Apr 2019 11:00am – 12:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn


Friday, 26 Apr 2019 5:30pm – 9:00pm
Bryn Du Field House

Saturday, 27 Apr 2019 5:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Tuesday, 07 May 2019 6:30am – 7:30pm
Bryn Du Field House

Tuesday, 07 May 2019 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Tuesday, 14 May 2019 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Tuesday, 21 May 2019 3:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion