Bryn Du Logo

TheKnot reviewus 1

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

“LIVE ROCK AND ROLL BOOK CLUB PODCAST: SOMEBODY TO LOVE: THE LIFE, DEATH AND LEGACY OF FREDDIE MERCURY”

Tuesday, 09 Apr 2019 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion
Life Local

Presented by the Rock and Roll Book Club. Join Mark Dantzer, Pat Buzzard, Chuck Johnson and Ryan Smith for a live book discussion about Queen’s famous front man written by authors Mark Langthorne and Matt Richards. Check out a copy of “Somebody to Love: The Life, Death and Legacy of Freddie Mercury” from the Granville Public Library and join us.

FIND AN EVENT

The events listed here do not include scheduled private functions. Please call Bryn Du at (740) 587-7053 to check venue availability.

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

Tuesday, 02 Apr 2019 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Saturday, 06 Apr 2019 2:30pm – 4:30pm
Bryn Du Field House


Thursday, 11 Apr 2019 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Bryn Du Field House

Saturday, 13 Apr 2019 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Sunday, 14 Apr 2019 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Tuesday, 16 Apr 2019 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Thursday, 18 Apr 2019 4:00pm – 7:00pm
Bryn Du Field House

Saturday, 20 Apr 2019 11:00am – 12:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn


Friday, 26 Apr 2019 5:30pm – 9:00pm
Bryn Du Field House

Saturday, 27 Apr 2019 5:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Tuesday, 07 May 2019 6:30am – 7:30pm
Bryn Du Field House

Tuesday, 07 May 2019 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Tuesday, 14 May 2019 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Tuesday, 21 May 2019 3:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion