Bryn Du Logo

TheKnot reviewus 1

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

74TH ANNUAL DAFFODIL SHOW & SALE

Saturday, 13 Apr 2019 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion
Community

 

 

 

You are invited to enjoy floral displays and pictures highlighting the world of books. There will be hundreds of daffodils on display to enjoy. You can learn how to plant and arrange these wonderful spring flowers, and after touring the displays and the historic Bryn Du Mansion, you can order bulbs for your own gardens.  Free admittance. www.granvillegardenclub.org 12-6pm both days.

FIND AN EVENT

The events listed here do not include scheduled private functions. Please call Bryn Du at (740) 587-7053 to check venue availability.

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

Tuesday, 02 Apr 2019 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Saturday, 06 Apr 2019 2:30pm – 4:30pm
Bryn Du Field House


Thursday, 11 Apr 2019 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Bryn Du Field House

Saturday, 13 Apr 2019 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Sunday, 14 Apr 2019 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Tuesday, 16 Apr 2019 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Thursday, 18 Apr 2019 4:00pm – 7:00pm
Bryn Du Field House

Saturday, 20 Apr 2019 11:00am – 12:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn


Friday, 26 Apr 2019 5:30pm – 9:00pm
Bryn Du Field House

Saturday, 27 Apr 2019 5:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Tuesday, 07 May 2019 6:30am – 7:30pm
Bryn Du Field House

Tuesday, 07 May 2019 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Tuesday, 14 May 2019 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Tuesday, 21 May 2019 3:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion