Bryn Du Logo

TheKnot reviewus 1

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

GRANVILLE HIGH SCHOOL & C-TEC SENIOR SPRING ART SHOW

Thursday, 02 May 2019 1:00pm – 4:00pm
Bryn Du Art Center
Community

 

 

Join Granville High School & C-Tec  for their Senior Spring Art Show at the Bryn Du Art Center's Eddie Wolfe Gallery

1:00-4:00PM (Su/M/Tu/Th), 3:00-6:00PM (W)

April 28th through May 2nd. Light refreshments will be provided.

FIND AN EVENT

The events listed here do not include scheduled private functions. Please call Bryn Du at (740) 587-7053 to check venue availability.

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

Tuesday, 02 Apr 2019 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Saturday, 06 Apr 2019 2:30pm – 4:30pm
Bryn Du Field House


Thursday, 11 Apr 2019 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Bryn Du Field House

Saturday, 13 Apr 2019 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Sunday, 14 Apr 2019 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Tuesday, 16 Apr 2019 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Thursday, 18 Apr 2019 4:00pm – 7:00pm
Bryn Du Field House

Saturday, 20 Apr 2019 11:00am – 12:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn


Friday, 26 Apr 2019 5:30pm – 9:00pm
Bryn Du Field House

Saturday, 27 Apr 2019 5:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Tuesday, 07 May 2019 6:30am – 7:30pm
Bryn Du Field House

Tuesday, 07 May 2019 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Tuesday, 14 May 2019 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Tuesday, 21 May 2019 3:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion