Bryn Du Logo

TheKnot reviewus 1

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

OPENING CELEBRATION: BRYN DU ART EXHIBITION

Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion
Art

Opening Celebration
March 15, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Opening celebration reception is free to the public. Donations are accepted.

Meet and greet many of the exhibiting artists, enjoy music and refreshments.

 

The Bryn Du Art Exhibition is an annual juried exhibition featuring current works by regional professional and non-professional artists sponsored by the Village of Granville in conjunction with grants from the Ohio Arts Council and the Granville Arts Council. It is held each Spring at the historic Bryn Du Mansion in Granville, Ohio.

The exhibition typically receives submissions from over 100 artists encompassing six-counties.  Submissions include two and three dimensional media. Accepted artworks are available for sale at the artist’s option.

DETAILS HERE

ohioartscoucil

FIND AN EVENT

The events listed here do not include scheduled private functions. Please call Bryn Du at (740) 587-7053 to check venue availability.

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

Thursday, 27 Apr 2017 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Bryn Du Art Center

Friday, 28 Apr 2017 6:00pm – 10:00pm
Bryn Du Field House

Saturday, 29 Apr 2017 5:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Field House

Tuesday, 02 May 2017 6:30am – 7:30pm
Bryn Du Field House

Tuesday, 02 May 2017 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Tuesday, 09 May 2017 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Friday, 12 May 2017 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Tuesday, 16 May 2017 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Tuesday, 23 May 2017 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Sunday, 04 Jun 2017 3:00pm – 5:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Friday, 06 Oct 2017 10:00am – 7:00pm
Bryn Du Field House