Bryn Du Logo

TheKnot reviewus 1

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

BRYN DU ART EXHIBITION

Thursday, 23 Mar 2017 2:00pm – 6:00pm
Repeats weekly, 2 times
Bryn Du Mansion
Art

Free to the public. Donations are accepted.

View this juried exhibition featuring recent works  by regional professional and non-professional artists from central Ohio.

The Bryn Du Art Exhibition is an annual juried exhibition featuring current works by regional professional and non-professional artists sponsored by the Village of Granville in conjunction with grants from the Ohio Arts Council and the Granville Arts Council. It is held each Spring at the historic Bryn Du Mansion in Granville, Ohio.

The exhibition typically receives submissions from over 100 artists encompassing six-counties.  Submissions include two and three dimensional media. Accepted artworks are available for sale at the artist’s option.

DETAILS HERE

ohioartscoucil

FIND AN EVENT

The events listed here do not include scheduled private functions. Please call Bryn Du at (740) 587-7053 to check venue availability.

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

Sunday, 24 Jun 2018 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Sunday, 01 Jul 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 08 Jul 2018 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Thursday, 12 Jul 2018 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 15 Jul 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Tuesday, 17 Jul 2018 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Carriage House

Sunday, 22 Jul 2018 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Thursday, 26 Jul 2018 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 29 Jul 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 05 Aug 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 05 Aug 2018 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Sunday, 19 Aug 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 19 Aug 2018 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Tuesday, 21 Aug 2018 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Carriage House

Sunday, 02 Sep 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 16 Sep 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 30 Sep 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 07 Oct 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn