Bryn Du Logo

TheKnot reviewus 1

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

BI-ANNUAL QUILTER'S GUILD SHOW

Friday, 06 Oct 2017 10:00am – 7:00pm
Bryn Du Field House
Community

Heart of Ohio Quilters Guild presents "Piecing the Past to the Future"

Their bi-annual Quilt Show will take place in the Bryn Du Field House & Carriage House 

 

General Admission is $6, Seniors $5, Children under 12 are free and must be accompanied by an adult

HOQG 2017

This year's featured artist is Catherine Johnston

The show will also feature the Quilter's Boutique, lots of vendors, a special Raffle Quilt, and Quilt Challendge Blocks

In the Carriage House there will be demonstrations, tutorials, try-its and more!

Refreshments will also be available for purchase in the Carriage House

FIND AN EVENT

The events listed here do not include scheduled private functions. Please call Bryn Du at (740) 587-7053 to check venue availability.

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

Thursday, 27 Jul 2017 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 30 Jul 2017 3:00pm – 5:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 06 Aug 2017 3:00pm – 5:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 06 Aug 2017 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 20 Aug 2017 3:00pm – 5:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 20 Aug 2017 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Saturday, 26 Aug 2017 8:30am – 12:30pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Saturday, 02 Sep 2017 8:00am – 12:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 03 Sep 2017 3:00pm – 5:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 17 Sep 2017 3:00pm – 5:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 01 Oct 2017 3:00pm – 5:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Friday, 06 Oct 2017 10:00am – 7:00pm
Bryn Du Field House

Sunday, 15 Oct 2017 3:00pm – 5:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn