Bryn Du Logo

TheKnot reviewus 1

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

2018 SHOWBIZ FEST

Thursday, 19 Apr 2018 4:00pm – 7:00pm
Bryn Du Field House
Community

All are welcome to join area businesses for this years 2018 SHOWBIZ Fest: A Taste of Licking County.  This trade show will take place on Thursday, April 19 at the Bryn Du Fieldhouse from 4:00-7:00 p.m. 

FIND AN EVENT

The events listed here do not include scheduled private functions. Please call Bryn Du at (740) 587-7053 to check venue availability.

UPCOMING PUBLIC EVENTS

Sunday, 22 Jul 2018 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Thursday, 26 Jul 2018 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 29 Jul 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 05 Aug 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 05 Aug 2018 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Sunday, 19 Aug 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 19 Aug 2018 6:30pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Mansion

Tuesday, 21 Aug 2018 7:00pm – 8:00pm
Bryn Du Carriage House

Sunday, 02 Sep 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 16 Sep 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 30 Sep 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn

Sunday, 07 Oct 2018 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Bryn Du Great Lawn